My Latest Purchase – Bucket Bag

So I finally purchased the item of the year, a bucket bag! Although, I loved the one at Zara & the one from Steve Madden I wasn’t quite set on the price. Being a student and having to pay for school definitely makes you financially conscious when making purchases. On a recent trip to the mall I decided to go into Winners. Normally Winners is not one of my shopping spots. However, they do have a great selection on handbags so I decided to check it out and I’m glad I did. I found a black bucket bag with gold hardware and tasseled sides. It was only $35.00 and its vegan too!

Katrina Bucket Bag, by Emperia

Super Spacious!

 
Oh So Versitile!

 Since it has detailed lacing on one side and a classic look to the other, it will suit which ever mood you want to rock for the day! It’s also equipped with detachable long and short straps.

Leave a Reply

