#OOTD 

The new year has arrived! Instead of doing something formal I did something casual which allowed me to dress up my outfit with sparkling accessories. I wore a white sleeveless peplum top, black leather pants, and black pumps. For my accessories I went with silver chandelier earrings, a thick rhinestone bracelet and a white clutch.

I got my top from Sirens and my pants from H&M. The shoes and accessories were from ALDO. In the set I added some pieces that I would’ve used if I had purchased them.

Get The Look!

Bardot Peplum Top $31.00 RiverIsland.com 

Leather Leggings $285.00 Tradesy.com

Gianvito Rossi Ankle Boots $645.00 Ekseption.es

Victoria Beckham Clutch $2,200.00 Net-A-Porter.com

Earrings $51.00 BlingJewelry.com

Bracelet $52.00 BlingJewelry.com

Crystal Headband $320.00 Etsy.com

Leave a Reply

